PRODUCT & SERVICE

PRODUCT & SERVICE

Research & Innovation

Research & Innovation

About Us

About Us

Shanghai Banxin IoT Tech Co., Ltd. is founded in 2016 in Shanghai, China. In the same year, a wholly-owned subsidiary, MathEarth Inc. was established in Boston, Massachusetts. The Company is committed to becoming a leading IoT algorithm service provider. Our businesses include intelligent infrastructure, intelligent wearable, smart home, intelligent transportation, intelligent healthcare, intelligent agriculture and intelligent community.

R&D Team    

The R&D team from Faculty of Mechanical engineering at MIT, led by Kamal Youcef-toumi , they developed new products together with Shanghai R&D team.

R&D Lab 

Strong technical supports for MathEarth products from our US laboratory research team. 

Strategic Alliance     

The Massachusetts Institute of Technology supported the intelligent management of urban underground pipelines based on its academic and technological strengths. China Lesso provides product and service supports to further improve overall operating efficiency and reduce operating costs of the project.

Defining data cities

 The Company is committed to becoming a leading IoT algorithm service provider. Our businesses include intelligent infrastructure, intelligent wearable, smart home, intelligent transportation, intelligent healthcare, intelligent agriculture and intelligent community.

Career

Career

关于我们

关于我们

上海邦芯物联网科技有限公司成立于2016年,位于中国上海市,同年于美国马萨诸塞州波士顿市成立了全资子公司MathEarth Inc.。公司致力于成为物联网技术领先的应用算法服务商,我们的业务聚焦于智能管网,为降低能源和运营成本,确保城市设施与公众的健康安全做出贡献。

产品与服务

产品与服务

科研与创新

科研与创新

邦芯团队

邦芯团队

研发团队   
美国麻省理工学院机械工程学系Kamal Youcef-Toumi教授所领导的研发小组、上海研发团队同时进行产品研发

研发实验室 
邦芯美国实验室科研团队,不断地创新研发,为MathEarth产品提供有力的技术支持

战略联盟    
美国麻省理工学院机械工程学系利用自身的学术和技术优势,助力城市地下管线的智能管理。中国联塑提供产品和服务支持,进一步提升整体的项目运作效率、降低项目运作成本。三方联合,共同创造社会价值。

邦芯定义数据城市 

数字化转型正在向我们走来,每个行业每个企业都将参与其中。变革正在急速进行着,即便不是全部行业,但大部分行业将被重新定义,转型和颠覆将定义我们所处的这个全新时代。                  

职业发展

职业发展

新闻动态

新闻动态